My Journey With iNeuron

My Journey With iNeuron

My experiences while learning Web-development

I am currently learning web development through a course called "Full Stack JavaScript Developer". I will be sharing my experiences with course.

First, a little introduction about the iNeuron. It started as a product based company and sooner it started its ed-tech division. In which, The courses on various topics are provided.

I came to know about iNeuron from a you-tube ad. In which Hitesh sir, claimed to be teaching all three JavaScript frameworks, Angular, React & Vue.js, in a single course. Now, I thought, It has to be a some sort of scam. Like every course I've came through claimed to be teaching only one framework or a library. But anyways it got me curious, So I contacted iNeuron. Enquired about the course, Got to know about the syllabus, they will be following throughout the course.

Now, I am currently enrolled in the course. I've found that the course is about less hand-holding and more about doing it yourself. On order to learn, you've have to put more input. But this doesn't mean that they won't be helping you at all. They will be helping you with all your doubts.

They have more practical approach towards learning. They will literally load you with assignments and you've complete them in a difficult deadline but not impossible. So, In this way, you'll be pushing yourself. The assignments could be difficult but not impossible ones that a beginner would not be able to complete. So, In this way, You will be able to push yourself to learn something new.

The videos which they provide in your courses dashboard. They are not lengthy ones. They are short & sweet videos. You will be able to focus more. The course is more focused on hands-on approach.